Call Us Today! (818) 888-0644

Proudly serving Woodland Hills, CA and the surrounding area since 1999

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: Noah S.

Comments: We are truly enjoying our experience with Dream Home Remodeling. They have finished remodeling one of our bathrooms and are currently working on the second. They are patient, professional and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them for any remodel project!!

Review Date: 08/02/2011 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: I would give them a high rating. They were very nice. Cost was the deciding factor

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: Darin K.

Comments: Efram, Daniel and their subcontractors are highly professional, hard working, and honest. They are priced fairly compared to the competition and do excellent work. When they say that you will be happy with the finished product, they mean it. Our loft addition and complete bathroom remodel turned out beautifully. I recommend them for your next project!

Review Date: 04/25/2011 | Author: Patti F.

Comments: Everyone at Dream Home Remodeling was professional, on time, and the individual workmanship was great. We are very pleased with our beautiful new bathroom and I have no qualms about recommending them to friends and family. My 2nd time with using someone through Service Magic and I was very happy that I checked their recommendations again.

Review Date: 12/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The project was top notch, the crew were always on time and showed up everyday for work. Efram and Daniel were a pleasure to work with and were always there to make sure the project was moving on smoothly. They handled every aspect of the project from the first to the final inspection, obtaining the permits etc. The project was finished ahead of schedule and we were very pleased with the workmanship and every detail of the project was done to our satisfaction and we can finally enjoy it my family. We will definitely use Dream Home remodel for all our future projects. Two big thumbs up to Dream Home remodel.

Review Date: 11/09/2010 | Author: Annette R.

Comments: We had a wonderful experience. They were quick and on time. The work is beautiful and everyone that we worked with were pleasant and professional.

Review Date: 04/23/2010 | Author: Benedicte G.

Comments: The project came in on budget. Everyone who worked on it was unfailingly polite and careful???and the always showed up when they said they were coming. Nothing was damaged, including the building in which our condominium is located. The entire crew was very willing to do all sorts of small extras, and they consulted at every step to make sure the project came out exactly as I wanted it. We are very pleased.

Review Date: 09/27/2009 | Author: Janice L.

Comments: Experienced and efficient; top quality work all around.

Review Date: 11/12/2007 | Author: Christine N.

Comments: Very professional and returns calls promptly and address all our concerns well.

Review Date: 08/25/2007 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: Dream Home Remodeling did excellent work right from the beginning. The presentation was impressive because Effram Perry provided computerized drawings the first time he was here. This company was easy to work with. The crews were on time, courteous, and ready to work. Even after a few delays in receiving materials, they still finished on time. They left the house clean in the evenings, and did an excellent clean-up when the work was complete. We have been using the kitchen for a few weeks now, and there is nothing we would change. The kitchen is a delight - we're really enjoying it. We would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 04/14/2007 | Author: Virginia O.

Comments: We have completed the remodel and moved into the house almost 6 months from the beginning of demolition. What a transformation! The house went from a 1975 ranch tract home that was dark and dingy to a 2007 open, bright beautiful house. Every room was either remodeled or upgraded. At the house warming, everyone asked who designed the house- it was Effram Perry of Dream Home Remodeling. He and his crew were fantastic. Effram was responsive to every need and question and I can't say enough. Even after we moved in, if we see something that needs a correction, he is there for us. Thank you Effram, we truly have a dream house now!

Review Date: 06/08/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/12/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great working with the Dream Home Team. Not having been through a previous remodel; Dream Home made the overall experience a pleasant one. Throughout the project; the team provided excellent suggestions enhancing our initial design plan. The transformation is amazing and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Review Date: 07/26/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/17/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/13/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would happily hire Dream Home Remodeling for future renovations. Every person involved was pleasant and I felt that they were doing the best job possible. Any delays or miscommunications that presented themselves were small and quickly remedied. I recommend this company without reservation.

Review Date: 01/13/2003 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything Mr. Perry said he would do he did. We were back in the kitchen in less than five weeks. I would recommend him to others. Even after the final payment when hewould send someone to correct a deficiency.

Review Date: 12/23/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr.Perry was by far the best contractor I have ever met. He was courteous, gave use great ideas, was clean, came in on time and on budget and the fees were the best. Communication was excellent and any small problems were resolved immediately. I would recommend Dream Home Remodeling to anyone I know.

Review Date: 11/01/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 09/29/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend Dream Home Remodeling to anyone. He was always available and he finished on time and within the budget.

Review Date: 04/15/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We are running 30 days ahead of schedule.

Review Date: 04/09/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We were extremely pleased with the work that Dream Home Remodeling did on our new kitchen. The project took slightly longer than what we had anticipated but overall we are very pleased with the work of Dream Home Remodeling. Communication with Dream Home Remodeling was very good.

Review Date: 03/09/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I appreciated the level of communication, and also felt I could trust the expertise and advice given, and I was not disappointed. I am very much now enjoying my new kitchen!

Review Date: 03/03/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am amazed at how much progress has been done in a short period of time. I am thrilled with the work being done.

Review Date: 01/30/2002 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 09/27/2001 | Author: a Neighbor

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 792977 (B-General Building Contractor)
  • National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA)